Shirley & Gashouse Annie's Appearance Schedule
Showing 43 upcoming shows

Check out & Subscribe to our
Video Channel on YouTube


Gashouse Annie music is available on
Apple Music, iTunes, iHeart Radio, Amazon, Pandora, Spotify & 21 more platforms!

 

Friday, June 14, 2024
9:00pm-12:00am
Hillbilly's Grub & Pub - formerly Rowdy Buck
Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Herbie
Donegal, PA
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:00-9:00pm
Honi-Honi Bar
Gashouse Trio
Rain or Shine
Deep Creek
Oakland, MD
Friday, June 21, 2024
6:00-9:00pm
Holiday Inn - Harrigan's Cafe
Solo Shirley
Johnstown, PA
Saturday, June 22, 2024
5:30-8:00pm
Pvt Party
Donegal, PA
Sunday, June 23, 2024
2:00-5:00pm
J&D Cellars Winery
Shirley & Herbie
Great Wine
Rain or Shine - Picnics Allowed
Eighty Four, PA
Friday, June 28, 2024
5:00-8:00pm
Foxburg Winery
Solo Shirley
Great Wine
Foxburg, PA
Saturday, June 29, 2024
5:30-7:30pm
Blairsville Gazebo
Gashouse Trio
Weather Permitting
Blairsville, PA
Sunday, June 30, 2024
3:00-6:00pm
Aumer's Sports Bar & Grille
Outside Patio, Rain or Shine
Laurie & Shirley
Great Food & Fun
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Thursday, July 4, 2024
5:00-8:00pm
Pvt Country Club - Shirley & Herbie
Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday, July 4, 2024
1:00-2:00pm
Pvt - Solo Shirley
Latrobe, PA
Friday, July 5, 2024
7:00-9:00pm
Springhill Suites - Latrobe Airport
Solo Shirley
Outside Patio - Rain or Shine
Latrobe, PA
Sunday, July 7, 2024
2:00-5:00pm
J&D Cellars Winery
Shirley & Herbie
Rain or Shine
Great Wine - Picnics Allowed
Eighty Four, PA
Friday, July 12, 2024
6:00-9:00pm
Pvt Pty
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, July 13, 2024
1:00-4:00pm
Bella Terra Vineyards Winery
Laurie & Shirley Duo
Great Wine & Food
Rain or Shine
Hunker, PA
Sunday, July 14, 2024
4:00-7:00pm
Bridgeport Club
Laurie & Shirley
Non-Members Welcome
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, July 19, 2024
TBA
Cabernet Franks Bar
D'Raz & Shirley
Great Place in the Catskills
Parksville, NY
Saturday, July 20, 2024
TBA
PVT - D'Raz & Shirley
Parksville, NY
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00-9:00pm
Red Barn Winery
Solo Shirley
Great Wine - Beautiful Place
Delmont, PA
Saturday, July 27, 2024
7:00-10:00pm
Triumph of the Holy Cross Parish
Shirley with the Abilene Band
Great Church Festival
Great Food...Rides..Music
Jefferson Hills, PA
Sunday, July 28, 2024
3:00-6:00pm
Aumer's Sports Bar & Grille
Outside Patio, Rain or Shine
Laurie & Shirley
Great Food & Fun
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
6:00-9:00pm
Honi-Honi Bar
Gashouse Trio
Deep Creek - Rain or Shine
Oakland, MD
Friday, August 2, 2024
7:00-9:00pm
Springhill Suites - Latrobe Airport
Solo Shirley
Outside Patio - Rain or Shine
Latrobe, PA
Saturday, August 3, 2024
7:00-10:00pm
Neighbors Tavern
Gashouse Duo
Jeannette, PA
Sunday, August 4, 2024
TBA
Rodney's Corner
Laurie & Shirley
Acme, PA
Saturday, August 10, 2024
1:00-4:00pm
SanaView Farms Winery & Cafe
Laurie & Shirley Duo
Beautiful Place
Champion, PA
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
5:00-8:00pm
Lincoln Hwy Supper Mrkt
Gashouse Trio
Weather Permitting - Food Vendor - BYOB
Latrobe, PA
Friday, August 16, 2024
6:00-9:00pm
Holiday Inn - Mrkt St. - Harrigan's Cafe
Solo Shirley
Johnstown, PA
Saturday, August 17, 2024
6:30-9:30pm
Wye Beer Company
owned by Ginny's Neighborhood Pizza Joint
Gashouse Trio
Great Pizza
Trafford, PA
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
6:00-9:00pm
Honi-Honi Bar
Gashouse Trio
Rain or Shine
Deep Creek, MD
Friday, August 23, 2024
5:00-8:00pm
Foxburg Wine Cellars
Solo Shirley
Great Wine
Foxburg, PA
Sunday, August 25, 2024
3:00-6:00pm
Aumer's Sports Bar & Grille
Outside Patio, Rain or Shine
Laurie & Shirley
Great Food & Fun
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Saturday, August 31, 2024
TBA
Pvt Block Party
Laurie & Shirley Duo
Connellsville, PA
Sunday, September 1, 2024
2:00-5:00pm
J&D Cellars Winery
Shirley & Herbie
Great Wine - Picnics Allowed
Rain or Shine
Eighty Four, PA
Friday, September 6, 2024
5:30-8:30pm
Deer Creek Winery - Watson Estates
Solo Shirley
Great Wine
Uniontown, PA
Sunday, September 8, 2024
1:00-4:00pm
Greendance Winery
Gashouse Duo
Great Wine Food & Desserts
Weather Permitting
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Sunday, September 15, 2024
2:00-5:00pm
SanaView Farms Winery & Cafe
Laurie & Shirley Duo
Beautiful Place
Champion, PA
Friday, September 20, 2024
6:00-9:00pm
Bella Terra Vineyards Winery
Laurie & Shirley Duo
Great Wine & Food
Rain or Shine
Hunker, PA
Saturday, September 21, 2024
6:00-9:00pm
Red Barn Winery
Gashouse Duo
Great Wine - Beautiful Place
Delmont, PA
Friday, September 27, 2024
7:00-9:00pm
Springhill Suites - Latrobe Airport
Solo Shirley
Outside Patio - Rain or Shine
Latrobe, PA
Sunday, October 6, 2024
2:00-5:00pm
J&D Cellars Winery
Shirley & Herbie
Great Wine - Picnics Allowed
Rain or Shine
Eighty Four, PA
Friday, October 11, 2024
10:00am-1:00pm
Fort Ligonier Days
Solo Shirley
West End Stage
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, October 12, 2024
5:30-7:30pm
Pvt Party
Solo Shirley
Somerset, PA
Saturday, November 16, 2024
TBA
Carson's Tavern
Laurie & Shirley Duo
Scottdale, PA

 


Shirley - Gashouse Annie with her Deering Banjo
Shirley - Gashouse Annie
Shirley with Bobby Martin
Shirley Dragovich

Shirley & Laurie

Shirley with her Deering Banjo

Shirley with all of her empty wine bottles. :)