Shirley & Gashouse Annie's Appearance Schedule

Sunday, August 14, 2022
2:00-5:00pm
Tattiebogle CiderWorks
Gashouse Duo
Shirley & Bobby Guitar Martin
Food Truck
Acme, PA
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
5:00-8:00pm
Lincoln Hwy Supper Market
Solo Shirley
Great Food Vendors - Bring your own Wine
Weather Permitting
Latrobe, PA
Friday, August 19, 2022
2:30-6:30 pm
PVT Pty
Renfrew PA
Saturday, August 20, 2022
TBA
Alpine Lake Resort - Summerfest -
Gashouse Trio - Shirley & Bobby
Guitar Martin and Mike Gwinn on
Congas - Several Bands starting Noon
til Dusk
Terra Alta, WV
Thursday, August 25, 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm
Dawg's Sports Bar & Grill ..Gashouse
Duo ,,.Shirley & Bobby Guitar Martin
Belle Vernon, PA
Saturday, August 27, 2022
6:00-7:30pm
Hempfield Park Summer Concert
Pendulum - Creedence Revival Tribute
Gashouse Duo - Opening Act
Greensburg, PA
Saturday, September 3, 2022
7:00-10:00pm
J&D Wine Store at the Meadows(The
Street) - Solo Shirley - Great Wine
Washington, PA
Monday, September 5, 2022
1:00-4:00pm
Greendance Winery Gashouse Duo -
Shirley & Bobby Guitar Martin Great
Wine - Food - Sandhill Berries
Desserts
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, September 9, 2022
7:00-9:00pm
Springhill Suites Across from
Latrobe Airport Solo Shirley Outside
Patio - Rain or Shine
Latrobe, PA
Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Alpine Lake Resort - Gashouse Trio -
Shirley & Bobby Guitar Martin and
Mike Gwinn on Congas
Terra Alta, WVA
Thursday, September 15, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion - Solo Shirley -
Members Only
Jeannette, PA
Friday, September 16, 2022
5:30-8:30pm
Thirty's Craft Pizza & Beers - Solo
Shirley ..Great Food
Latrobe, PA
Sunday, September 18, 2022
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Pvt - Gashouse Trio - Shirley &
Bobby Guitar Martin and Mike Gwinn
on Congas
New Alexandria, PA
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
6:00-9:00pm
Yough River Brewing Co. - Laurie &
Shirley Duo
Connellsville, PA
Saturday, October 15, 2022
1:00-3:00pm
Fort Ligonier Days - after Parade
Abilene Band & Gashouse Annie
Ligonier, PA
Thursday, October 27, 2022
TBA
Pitts Int. Airport - Gashouse Duo -
Shirley & Bobby Guitar Martin
Pittsburgh, PA