Gashouse Annie

Appearance Schedule


Home
Schedule
Contact
Song Clips
Order CDs
Photos
Guestbook




Schedule Updated December-03-18

Wednesday, November 07, 2018
6:30-10:00
Salina Inn - Open Stage with Shirley - Great Food -
Smoked Wings that nite

Salina, PA
Saturday, November 10, 2018
7:00-10:00
Hecla Fireman's Club - Solo Shirley - along with special
guests - Food Special is Philly Steak Sandwich

Southwest, PA
Sunday, November 11, 2018
5:00-8:30
The Pond - Solo Shirley - Great Food - Love the Fried
Jumbo Bologna Sandwich

Latrobe, PA
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00-9:00
Nino's Restaurant Rt31E - Solo Shirley - Great Food -
Beautiful Place

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, November 16, 2018
7:00-10:00
Rivertowne Brewery - Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Bobby
Guitar Martin - Great Place

Export, PA
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
1:00-3:00
Children's Hospital - Gashouse Trio
Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:30-10:00
Salina Inn - Open Stage with Shirley - Great Food
Salina, PA
Friday, November 30, 2018
6:30-8:30
Gray Goose - Rt30E past Idlewild - Solo Shirley - Great
Food - Beautiful Place

Ligonier, PA
Saturday, December 08, 2018
8:30-11:30
Tavern in the Wall - Solo Shirley - All my own original
music....Great Place ...love their food ..Best Fish in
the Burgh..

Aspinwall, PA
Friday, December 14, 2018
8:30-11:30
Mr. D's (formerly Roadhouse) 119 Crabtree Rd - Solo
Shirley - New ownership...Great Food & Fun

Greensburg, PA
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:00-12:00
Double Wide Grille - Rt 30 - Solo Shirley - Great Food
Irwin, PA
Friday, December 28, 2018
6:30-8:30
Gray Goose - Solo Shirley - Great Food - Beautiful Place
Ligonier, PA