Gashouse Annie

Appearance Schedule


Home
Schedule
Contact
Song Clips
Order CDs
Photos
Guestbook




Schedule Updated October-07-19



Friday, August 02, 2019
6:00-9:00
PVT Party
Ligonier, PA
Sunday, August 04, 2019
4:00-7:00
Bridgeport Club - Open to Public - Laurie & SHirley Duo -
Great Fun - Outside Pav.

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Thursday, August 08, 2019
4:00-5:30
Farmer's Market - Beechview - Gashouse Duo - Shirley &
Bobby Guitar Martin

Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, August 09, 2019
11:30-1:30
Greater Pittsburgh Airport - Solo Shirley - Performing
Original Music Only

Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, August 09, 2019
5:00-8:00
Pvt Party
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, August 10, 2019
5:00-8:00
Pvt Party
Delmont, PA
Sunday, August 11, 2019
5:00-8:00
The Pond - Solo Shirley- Outside Patio - Rain or Shine
Great Food - Pizza - Fried Bolgna Sandwich

Latrobe, PA
Saturday, August 17, 2019
8:00-11:00
Cabernet Frank's - Gashouse Annie with Doraz on Accordion
- Great Place in the Catskill Mts. So much Fun - Great
Food & Drinks - Love the People

Parksville, NY
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:00-9:00
Salina Inn - Open Stage with Shirley (Host) - love the
Smoked BBQ Chicken - Great Food & Fun

Salina, PA
Friday, August 23, 2019
7:00-9:00
Nino's Rest - Rt 31 - Solo Shirley - Beautiful Place with
Great Food & Drinks

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Saturday, August 24, 2019
6:00-9:00
Gray Goose Rest - Solo Shirley - Beautiful Place - Great
Fun

Ligonier, PA
Sunday, August 25, 2019
4:00-7:00
PVT
Latrobe, PA
Friday, August 30, 2019
7:00-10:00
Rivertowne Brewery - Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Bobby
Guitar Martin

Export, PA
Sunday, September 01, 2019
4:00-7:00
Pleasant Valley Golf CLub - Laurie & Shirley
Connellsville, PA
Monday, September 02, 2019
1:00-4:00
Greendance Winery - Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Bobby Guitar
Martin - Great Wine...Food...Desserts - Beautiful Place

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, September 06, 2019
7:00-10:00
Levity Brewery - Gashouse Duo - SHirley & Bobby Guitar
Martin and Special Guest Mike Gwinn on Congas - Love
their Pulled Pork Tacos

Indiana, PA
Saturday, September 07, 2019
5:30-7:30
Pvt - Solo
Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, September 08, 2019
4:15-5:00
Fair in the Park - Mellon Square Park near Shadyside -
Solo Shirley

Squirrel Hill, PA
Saturday, September 14, 2019
TBA
PVT Party
Saltsburg, PA
Saturday, September 14, 2019
2:00-3:30
Westmoreland County Fairgrounds Food Truck Festival -
Gashouse Trio - Shirley & Bobby Guitar Martin with
special guest Mike Gwinn on Congas

Norvelt, PA
Sunday, September 15, 2019
4:00-7:00
Bridgeport Club - non-members welcome - Laurie & Shirley
Duo - Great Fun - Food - Drinks

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7:00-10:00
Michelle's Lair - Open Stage with Shirley as Host
Latrobe, PA
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:30-9:00
Edgewood Winery - Solo Shirley - Great Wine & Food
Spring Church, PA
Friday, September 20, 2019
6:00-9:00
Gray Goose Rest - RT 30 - Solo Shirley -Beautiful Place -
Great Food

Ligonier, PA
Saturday, September 21, 2019
5:30-7:30
PVT Solo
Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:00-10:00
Salina Inn - Open Stage with Shirley Host - Great BBQ
...also Brisket Subs, Pizza etc - Great Fun

Salina, PA
Friday, September 27, 2019
8:00-11:00
Slickville American Legion - Solo SHirley - Open to
Public

Slickville, PA
Saturday, September 28, 2019
5-8
Pvt PTY
Youngwood, PA
Sunday, September 29, 2019
4:30-7:30
The Pond - Solo Shirley - no Steeler Game that day -
Outside
Patio Rain or Shine - Great Food - Love the Pizza,
Reubens....Fried Bolgna

Latrobe, PA
Thursday, October 03, 2019
1:00-3:00
Children's Hospital - Gashouse Trio - Music Smiles
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, October 04, 2019
7:00-9:00
Nino's Rest - Rt31 - Solo Shirley - Happy Hour 5-7
Appetizers - Great Food - Beautiful Place

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Saturday, October 05, 2019
5:30-7:30
PVT - Solo
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, October 11, 2019
6:00-9:00
Gray Goose - Solo Shirley - Great Food & Beautiful Place
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:30-11:30
Tavern in the Wall - Solo Shirley - Original Music -
Great Food & Fun

Aspinwall, PA
Sunday, October 13, 2019
4:00-7:00
Bridgeport Club - Laurie & Shirley and Special Guest John
Rickard on Steel

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, October 18, 2019
11;30-1:30
Pitts Int Airport - Solo Shirley - Original Music
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00-12:00
Doublewide Grille - Solo Shirley - Great Food & Fun
Irwin, PA
Monday, October 21, 2019
TBA
Trade Show - Oct 21 thru Oct 24
Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 27, 2019
5:00-8:00
The Pond - Duo - Shirley & Special Guest Joe King
Latrobe, PA
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
6:30-10:00
Salina Inn - Open Stage with Shirley Host - Great Food &
Fun

Salina, PA
Friday, November 08, 2019
3:00-4:00
PVT - Solo Shirley
Forest Hills, PA
Saturday, November 09, 2019
TBA
PVT Wedding
Latrobe, PA
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00-9:00
Nino's Restaurant - Solo Shirley - Beautiful Place..Great
Food & Drinks

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, November 15, 2019
6:00-9:00
Gray Goose - Solo Shirley - Great Food & Beautiful Place
Ligonier, PA
Sunday, November 17, 2019
5:00-8:00
The Pond - Solo Shirley - Great Food
Latrobe Pa
Friday, November 22, 2019
8:00-11:00
Bridgeport Club - Gashouse Band - Laurie & Shirley
...Mark Passaro on Guitar and George Harris on Drums

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:00-12:00
Doublewide Grille - Solo Shirley - Great Food & Fun
Irwin, PA
Friday, December 06, 2019
6:00-9:00
Gray Goose - Solo Shirley - Great Food & Beautiful Place
Ligonier, PA