Gashouse Annie

Appearance Schedule


Home
Schedule
Contact
Song Clips
Order CDs
Photos
Guestbook




Schedule Updated September-14-18

Saturday, August 04, 2018
TBA
Cabernet Frank's - Catskills - Gashouse Annie with D'raz
on accordion -Great Fun...

Parksville, NY
Thursday, August 09, 2018
6:00-9:00
Stonewaters - Broad St - Rain or Shine - Gashouse Duo -
Great Food & Drinks

S.Greensburg, PA
Saturday, August 11, 2018
TBA
PVT
Delmont, PA
Sunday, August 12, 2018
2:00-5:00
Parkwood Inn- Gashouse Duo - Rain or Shine - Great Food
Greensburg, PA
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6:30-10:00
Salina Inn - Open Stage with Shirley Host - Great Smoked
Wing nite - try their Brisket Subs,Pizza

Salina, PA
Friday, August 24, 2018
7:00-9:00
Nino's Rest- Rt31E - Solo Shirley - Beautiful Place and
Great Food & Drinks

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Saturday, August 25, 2018
TBA
Pvt Party
Kecksburg, PA
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
5:00-8:00
Lincoln Hwy Museum Supper Market - Solo Shirley - Weather
permitting

Latrobe, PA
Friday, August 31, 2018
7:00-9:00
Gray Goose - Rt30E past Idlewild Park - Solo Shirley -
Beautiful Restaurant -Great Food

Ligonier, PA
Saturday, September 01, 2018
8:30-11:30
Palmeiri's Rest -




Zander's Bar & Pub - Palmieri's Rest - Gashouse Duo -
Great Italian Food




Plum, PA
Sunday, September 02, 2018
5:00-8:00
The Pond - Solo Shirley - Outside Patio - Great Food -
love the Fried Bolgna Sandwich on Rye and Pizza

Latrobe, PA
Monday, September 03, 2018
1:00-4:00
Greendance Winery - Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Bobby Guitar
Martin - Great Wine Food Desserts

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Friday, September 07, 2018
7:00-10:00
Stonewaters - next to Spitfire - Gashouse Duo - Great
Food & Drinks

S.Greensburg, PA
Saturday, September 08, 2018
2:00-5:00
Foxburg Winery - Solo Shirley - Rain or Shine - Great
Wine - Beautiful Place along the Mts. & River -
Restaurant and Hotel

Foxburg, PA
Sunday, September 09, 2018
4:15-5:00cancel weather
Fair in the Park - located in Shadyside edge of Squirrel
Hill and Pt Breeze - Solo Shirley - Fine Art and Great
Food Closed all weekend due to weather

Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6:30-9:00
Edgewood Winery - Solo Shirley - Great Wine & Food
Spring Church, PA
Friday, September 14, 2018
7:00-9:00
Springhill Suites - Solo Shirley - Outside Patio - Rain
or Shine

Latrobe, PA
Saturday, September 15, 2018
6:30-9:30
Pvt Block Party - Laurie & SHirley Duo
Youngwood, PA
Sunday, September 16, 2018
12:00-12:50
Derry RailRoad Days - Solo Shirley
Derry, PA
Friday, September 21, 2018
TBA
Avonmore Festival - Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Bobby Guitar
Martin

Avonmore, PA
Saturday, September 22, 2018
1:00-5:00
Glades Pike Winery - Solo Shirley - Beautiful View -
Great Wine - Food - Love the Staff

Somerset, PA
Sunday, September 23, 2018
5:00-8:00
The Pond - Solo Shirley- Great Food - Pizza - Fried
Bologna sandwich and much more - Rain or shine

Latrobe, PA
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6:30-10:00
Salina Inn - Open Stage Shirley - Great BBQ Wings
Salina, PA
Thursday, September 27, 2018
8:00-11:00
Speals Tavern - Open Stage with Shirley - Great Food
New Alexandria, PA
Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00-9:00
Nino's Rest - Rt 31E - Beautiful Place - Great Food
Mt. Pleasant, PA