Gashouse Annie

Appearance Schedule


Home
Schedule
Contact
Song Clips
Order CDs
Photos
Guestbook




Schedule Updated February-13-19

Thursday, January 03, 2019
6:00-9:00
Spitfire Grille - S.Broad St S.Gbg PA - Solo Shirley -
Great Food

S.Greensburg, PA
Saturday, January 05, 2019
8:00-11:00
Firepit - Solo Shirley - Great Food
Irwin, PA
Friday, February 08, 2019
6:00-9:00
J&D Wine Store - next to The Meadows - Solo Shirley -
Great Wine

Washington, PA
Saturday, February 09, 2019
6:00-9:00
Greendance Winery - Snow Flurry Fondue - Solo Shirley -
Great Wine

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Thursday, February 14, 2019
6:00-9:00
Gray Goose - Rt30E past Idlewild - Solo Shirley -
Valentine's Day - Great Food - Beautiful Place

Ligonier, PA
Friday, February 15, 2019
7:00-9:00
Nino's Restaurant - Rt31E - Solo Shirley - Beautiful
Place and Great Food & Drinks

Mt. Pleasant, PA
Thursday, March 07, 2019
6:00-9:00
Ligonier Tavern - Solo Shirley - Ladies Nite with
Specials. plus wine tastings ..Men Welcome...Great Food

Ligonier, PA
Saturday, March 16, 2019
1:00-5:00
Glades Pike Winery - Solo Shirley - Great Wine
Somerset, PA
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:00-9:00
Gray Goose - Solo Shirley - Great Food - Beautiful Place
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:00-12:00
Double Wide Restaurant - Solo Shirley - Great Food - love
the Chili

Irwin, PA
Friday, March 29, 2019
7:00-10:00
Rivertowne Brewery - Gashouse Duo - Shirley & Bobby
Guitar Martin

Export, PA
Saturday, March 30, 2019
9:00-12:00
Levity Brewing Co - Gashouse Trio - Shirley, Bobby Guitar
Martin and special guest on Conga Drums Mike Gwinn

Indiana, PA
Thursday, April 04, 2019
6:00-9:00
Spitfire Grille - Solo Shirley - Great Food
S.Greensburg, PA